1710-1712 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, MI 48912 info@womenscenterofgreaterlansing.org 5173729163

Reproductive Rights

RESOURCES

Abortion

Planned Parenthood Michigan : https://www.plannedparenthood.org/planned-parenthood-michigan

Hey Jane : https://www.heyjane.co/

Plan C : https://www.plancpills.org/support-resources#support-options

Woman on Web : https://www.womenonweb.org/

Abortion Finder : https://www.abortionfinder.org

I Need an Abortion : https://www.ineedana.com/

Getting Involved

Sticking Up for Choice: https://www.rabble.ie/2013/10/26/sticking-up-for-choice/

Buy earrings to support Reproductive Health: https://www.womenonweb.org/en/page/20612/jujube_earrings-contributing-to-reproductive-justice-through-earrings

Donate to Plan C: https://www.plancpills.org/donate

Legal Help

If When How: https://www.reprolegalhelpline.org/sma-contact-the-helpline/

National Advocates for Pregnant Women: https://www.nationaladvocatesforpregnantwomen.org/

GuttMacher Institute: https://www.guttmacher.org/

Judicial Bypass Wiki: https://judicialbypasswiki.ifwhenhow.org/

Financial Help

Indigenous Rising Women: https://www.iwrising.org/

National Abortion Federation Hotline: 1(800) 772-9100

Mental/Physical

Safe 2 Choose: https://safe2choose.org/we-support-you-to-access-a-safe-abortion

Abortion Care: https://www.acog.org/womens-health/faqs/induced-abortion?utm_source=redirect&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=int

Pregnancy Options Workbook: https://www.pregnancyoptions.info/

How to Use Abortion Pill: https://www.howtouseabortionpill.org/

Justice

Forward Together https://forwardtogether.org/

Racial Equity Tools https://www.racialequitytools.org/

Shout Your Abortion https://shoutyourabortion.com/

Sister Song https://www.sistersong.net/

Trust Black Women https://trustblackwomen.org/home

Hotlines

Abortion Hotline: (833)226-7821)

All Options Talkline :1 (888) 493-0092

Crisis Textline :text “Home” to 741741

Exhale: Pro-Voice Talkline:

(866) 647-1764

M+A Hotline :1 (833) 246-2632

National Domestic Violence Hotline:

1 (800) 799-7233

National Sexual Assault Hotline:

(800) 656-4673

Through the Heart: (202) 549-8720

Trevor Hotline :1 (866)-4-U-Trevor

Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram